7 Nov 2017

author photo
YBNL CEO, Olamide leaked his forthcoming tracklist and artwork, Said he is set to drop his 7th album which he titled ‘Lagos Nawa’,

The Wo! coroner has revealed the album cover, release date, and tracklist of his upcoming album which consist of 17 tracks all produced by Young John and Mixed/Mastered by BBanks.

The Album which features Reminisce, Timaya, Phyno and Tiwa Savage is set to be released on 17th November 2017.

We can’t wait to hear what Olamide has for us in the Bag.

Stay tuned for
Lagos Nawa Album by Olamide.

Tracklist below:

Next article Next Post
Previous article Previous Post