13 Nov 2017

author photo
Jidenna lunched his newly EP titled Boomerang and he also went ahead to featured most of the Top Africa Artiste Like, Sarkodie, Maleek berry, Tiwa Savage and many others.

Tracklist Of Boomerang EP By Jidenna

  1. Decibels || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Boomerang || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Spy Candy (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Bambi Too (feat. Maleek Berry, Quavo & Sarkodie) [Remix] || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Little Bit More (feat. Burna Boy) [Remix] || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Out of Body (feat. Wale & Dot Cromwell) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Next article Next Post
Previous article Previous Post