9 Oct 2017

author photo
DJ Spinall – “Dreams” Features Top Nigerian Artists Like – Wizkid, Wande Coal, Reekado Banks, Mr Eazi, Davido and more not mentioned, but glance the track-list and enjoy the amazing melodies.

Exactly 1 year after releasing TEN Album, DJ Spinall has finally released his much anticipated Album “Dreams“.

DOWNLOAD DJ Spinall – “Dreams” Album

TRACKLIST Of DJ Spinall – “Dreams” Album

  1. DJ Spinall – Thinking About You (Ft. Niniola) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. DJ Spinall – Lifetime (Ft. Wurld) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3.  DJ Spinall – On a Low (Ft. Ycee) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. DJ Spinall – Opoju (Ft. Wizkid) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. DJ Spinall – Don’t Let Me Go (Ft. Simi) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. DJ Spinall – Calm Down (Ft. Mr Eazi) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. DJ Spinall – Hanky Panky (Ft. Harry Song) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. DJ Spinall – Olowo (Ft. Davido & Wande Coal) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. DJ Spinall – Buddy (Ft. Reekado Banks) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. DJ Spinall – Gimmie Luv (Ft. Olamide) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Next article Next Post
Previous article Previous Post