2 Sep 2017

author photo
The X3M Music Best And Talented songstress ''Simi'' has at last dishes out the cover workmanship and the Tracklist To her presentation collection.

Which she titled "Simisola". the collection which is to be discharged on 9th of September 2017 comprises of 12 tracks and 3 extra tracks which she has discharged before on, the collection slated for ninth of September just highlights Adekunle Gold.

Which we as a whole anticipated that would see Falz on however sadly for us, Simi has chosen not to include any craftsman aside from Adekunle Gold, the track which she included Adekunle Gold is the eighth track on the Simisola collection.

with we as a whole reckoning for the arrival of the much discussed collection, peep the tracklist underneath and furthermore checkout the cover workmanship.


  1. Remind Me
  2. Joromi | DOWNLOAD HERE
  3. Aimasiko
  4. Complete Me
  5. Gone For Good
  6. Original Baby
  7. One Kain
  8. Take Me Back ft. Adekunle Gold
  9. O wa N’be
  10. Smile For Me
  11. Angelina
  12. Hiphop Hurray


  • Love Don’t Care

  • Jamb Question

  • Tiff

Next article Next Post
Previous article Previous Post